The “Oh, shit. I need to start blogging again” Blog. (Oh, admit it, we’ve all had it at least once)

So some people like to be all cutesy and say “Oh, well I’m back from my vaca!! >.<“

But let’s not pretend.

https://i0.wp.com/images5.fanpop.com/image/photos/28600000/Don-t-Lie-To-Me-severus-snape-28629863-400-172.gif

We all know what happened. Each and Every One of Us.

It’s that thing that gets in our way, yet at the same time we need it to thrive as bloggers – Life. Cause without getting out there and living, what could we talk about?

So I’m not gonna be all cutesy. I’m going to treat you like adults, because honestly, if you aren’t adults you probably shouldn’t be reading this. I don’t use particularly PG language.

Oh god, should I have a parental advisory on my blog. I mean… what’s a few F-bombs when it’s merely emphasizing the truth… right?

… I’m sure I’ll get back to that topic eventually. Perhaps a future blog (ooh, look at my holding myself accountable!): “Parental advisory?!? Where is the line?” ooh, it almost writes itself. But obviously with a more well thought out title. Maybe.

Anyways

https://i1.wp.com/s2.quickmeme.com/img/2c/2cd84320b5270e123d4f658ab65ebd9cfb4f96f2dca0a16121190117c160a051.jpg

actually makes sense.

GAH!

Anyways. So this is my “I really need to start blogging again” post. And maybe some of my recent life adventures will make their way in to the blog. Who knows? Life inspires art, and art inspires life..

Cause blogging… that’s kind of an art. Right? 

But yeah, I won’t make promises, cause I’m not good with those, but I’ll likely be back in the blogosphere. =]

But there might be a rumor:

https://i2.wp.com/cdn.meme.li/i/h78di.jpg

I’m still alive and I’m back!

But that’s just a rumor.

(and for the record, I actually think Kristen Stewart is talented..just. I’m just saying. Whatever).

 

2 thoughts on “The “Oh, shit. I need to start blogging again” Blog. (Oh, admit it, we’ve all had it at least once)

Leave a Reply

